Gwenole Cozigou
director for sustainable industry and mobility, DG GROW, European Commission
Pilar del Castillo
MEP (EPP, Spain)
Eric de Montgolfier
chief executive officer, Invest Europe
Petra De Sutter
MEP (Greens/EFA, Belgium), chair of committee on internal market and consumer protection
Valdis Dombrovskis
executive vice president for an economy that works for people, European Commission
Alicia García Herrero
economist and senior fellow, Bruegel
Alain Godard
Chief Executive, European Investment Fund
Olivier Guersent
Director General, DG COMP, European Commission
Angel Gurría
Secretary-General, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development
Anna Hallberg
Minister for Foreign Trade and Nordic Affairs, Sweden
Pete Harrison
Director for EU Policy, European Climate Foundation
Tadeusz Kościński
Minister of finance, Poland
Bernd Lange
MEP (S&D, Germany), chair of the committee on international trade
Christoph Leitl
Marco Mensink
director general, Cefic
Mauro Petriccione
Director General, DG CLIMA, European Commission
Marietje Schaake
International Policy Director, Cyber Policy Center, Stanford University
Sebastian Stern
senior partner, McKinsey
Tommaso Valletti
head of the department of economics and public policy, Imperial College London
Roberto Viola
Director general, DG CONNECT, European Commission - pending final confirmation
Véronique Willems
secretary general, SMEUnited

2020 moderators

Laurens Cerulus
Senior Policy Reporter, POLITICO
Thibault Larger
Reporter, POLITICO
Barbara Moens
reporter, POLITICO
Marion Solletty
Managing editor, policy, POLITICO
Paola Tamma
Reporter, POLITICO
Jakob Hanke Vela
reporter, POLITICO
Simon Van Dorpe
Reporter, POLITICO