Carlo Borghini

Executive Director, Shift2Rail Joint Undertaking

Mr Carlo Borghini is responsible for the overall management of the Shift2Rail Joint Undertaking activities since he took up the position of Executive Director in February 2016. Prior to this posting, Mr Borghini held…

François Bausch

Minister of Sustainable Development and Infrastructure, Luxembourg

François Bausch has been Minister for Sustainable Development and Infrastructure of Luxembourg since December 2013 as part of the coalition government formed by the Democratic Party (DP), the Luxembourg Socialist Workers’ Party (LSAP) and…

Anne Berner

Minister of Transport and Communications, Finland

Anne Berner has been Minister of Transport and Communications of Finland since May 2015. In this role, Berner has actively promoted the Mobility as a Service concept and the creation of innovative, customer-oriented transport…

Kadri Simson

Minister of Economic Affairs and Infrastructure, Estonia

Kadri Simson has been Minister of Economic Affairs and Infrastructure of the Republic of Estonia since November 2016. She is a member of the Estonian Centre Party. From 2007 to 2016, she was a…

Bas Eickhout


Bas Eickhout is a Dutch MEP for the GroenLinks party, part of the Greens/European Free Alliance group. He was elected to the European Parliament in 2009. He is a member of the European Parliament’s…

Wim van de Camp

MEP (EPP), Member on Transport and Tourism Committee, European Parliament

Wim van de Camp has been a member of the European Parliament since 2009. His Dutch political party (CDA) is part of the European People's Party (EPP), the largest group in the Parliament. In…

Greg Archer

Director, Clean Vehicles, Transport & Environment

Greg Archer has been with Transport&Environment (T&E) since 2012. He leads the clean vehicles team, working on vehicle regulation and testing issues. He was previously the director of the Low Carbon Vehicle Partnership, a…

Enrique Fernandez-Pino

Group IT Director, Go-Ahead Group

Enrique Fernandez-Pino has been Group CIO at The Go-Ahead Group since 2014. He is also chairman of the software development house, On Track Retail. Previously, he was group strategy and program director at The…

Sampo Hietanen

CEO, MaaS Global

Sampo Hietanen was appointed CEO of MaaS Global Ltd in February 2016. He was previously the CEO of ITS-Finland from 2012 to 2016. He also served as CEO of Helpten (Astarte) from 2009 to…

Erik Jonnaert

Secretary General, ACEA European Automobile Manufacturers Association

Erik Jonnaert joined the European Automobile Manufacturers Association (ACEA) in October 2013. Before his ACEA appointment, he was Procter & Gamble's Vice President for External Relations in Europe and Asia. He joined Procter &…

Maximilian Strotmann

Member of Andrus Ansip's Cabinet, Vice-President of the EU Commission for the Digital Single Market

Maximilian Strotmann is a member of the private office of Andrus Ansip, European Commission Vice-President in charge of the Digital Single Market. His main areas of responsibility in Vice-President Ansip’s team are e-government, digital…

Stefan Stroh

Chief Digital Officer, Deutsche Bahn AG

Stefan Stroh has been Chief Digital Officer at Deutsche Bahn AG since April 2017. He leads the "Competence Center Digitalization" and is responsible for the strategy of digitalization at Deutsche Bahn. Stroh focuses on…