Vivienne Artz
President, Women in Banking and Finance
Ugo Bassi
Director for Financial Markets, DG FISMA, European Commission
Vincenzo Bavoso
Professor, University of Manchester
Fran Boait
Executive Director, Positive Money
José Manuel Campa
Chair, European Banking Authority
Sven Giegold
Member of the European Parliament (Greens/EFA, Germany)
Piers Haben
Director of Banking Markets, Innovation and Consumers, European Banking Authority
Josina Kamerling
Head of Regulatory Outreach, EMEA, CFA Institute
Elke König
Chair, Single Resolution Board
David Lewis
Executive Secretary, Financial Action Task Force
Steven Maijoor
Chair, European Securities and Markets Authority
Robert Ophèle
Chairman, Autorité des Marchés Financiers
Sirpa Pietikäinen
member of the European Parliament (EPP, Finland)
Hyun Song Shin
Economic Adviser and Head of Research, Bank for International Settlements
Paolo Tasca
Executive director, Centre for Blockchain Technologies, University College London


Josina Kamerling
Head of Regulatory Outreach, EMEA, CFA Institute
Elke König
Chair, Single Resolution Board
Valdis Dombrovskis
Vice President of the European Commission for Euro and Social Dialogue, Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union
Pierre Moscovici
European Commissioner for Economic and Financial Affairs, Taxation and Customs
Burkhard Balz
Member of the Executive Board, Deutsche Bundesbank
Jennifer S. Choi
Chief counsel, ICI Global
Matt Christensen
Global Head of Responsible Investment, AXA IM Global
Dietrich Domanski
Secretary General, Financial Stability Board
Executive Director, European Banking Authority
Laurent Gerardin
Chief of Sectorial Coordination Division, Strategy Department, French National Cyber Security Agency (ANSSI)
Roberto Gualtieri
Chair of the Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs, European Parliament
Olivier Guersent
Director-General for Financial Stability, Financial Services and Capital Markets Union, European Commission
Philippe Heim
Deputy Chief Executive Officer in charge of International Retail Banking activities, Financial Services and Insurance
Petr Ježek
Chair of the special committee on financial crimes, tax evasion and tax avoidance (ALDE, Czech Republic), European Parliament
Dr. Jörg Kukies
State Secretary for Financial market policy and European policy, Germany
Sharon Lewis
Global Head of Financial Institutions Sector, Hogan Lovells
Sanda Liepina
Chief Executive Officer, Finance Latvia Association
Nick Mabey
Chief Executive Officer, E3G
Steven Maijoor
Chair, European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
Jean Pierre Mustier
Chief Executive Officer, UniCredit Group
Noémie Papp
Head of Digital/Retail, European Banking Federation
Olli Rehn
Governor and Chairman of the Board, Bank of Finland
Simon Riondet
Head of Financial Intelligence, Europol
Johan Rosén
Head of Group Operational Risk, Swedbank
Agnès Pannier-Runacher
Secretary of State for Economy and Finance, France
Michael N. Pedroni
Executive Vice President and Managing Director of International Affairs, Managed Funds Association
Johan Pissen
Deputy Director, Prudential Supervision of Market Structure and Oversight, National Bank of Belgium
Virginijus Sinkevičius
Minister of Economy of the Republic of Lithuania
Arunan Tharmarajah
Head of European Banking, TransferWise
Deborah Zurkow
Global Head of Alternatives, Allianz Global Investors, Member of the Board, ACC


Director General, L’AGEFI
Reporter, Financial Services, POLITICO
Managing Editor, L’AGEFI
Silvia Sciorilli Borrelli
Reporter, Financial Services, POLITICO
Paul Taylor
Contributing Editor, POLITICO